We care about quality and excellence; empowering our people and our partnerships.

Our people

Directors

Chris Green

Managing Director

M: +64 21 325 791

E: chris@midlands.co.nz

Duncan Storrier

Director

M: +64 274 320 502

E: duncan@midlands.co.nz

Andrew Davidson

Director

M: +64 27 5395 863

E: andrew@midlands.co.nz

Sales

Nigel Cromie

Sales Manager

M: +64 27 838 6242

E: nigel.cromie@midlands.co.nz

Joseph Ong

Sales & Marketing

M: +64 27 203 0244

E: joseph.ong@midlands.co.nz

Procurement

Ian Gebbie

Procurement Manager

M: +64 27 370 0057

E: ian.gebbie@midlands.co.nz

Mark Wear

Procurement

M: +64 27 405 3216

E: mark.wear@midlands.co.nz

Bee Keeping

John (Bob) Dargue

Field Operations Manager

M: +64 27 839 5390

E: john.dargue@midlands.co.nz

Production

Johan Marlow

Production Manager

M: +64 27 809 8939

E: johan.marlow@midlands.co.nz

Ian Cherry

Head Storeman

M: +64 27809 8934

E: ian.cherry@midlands.co.nz

Jason Biggs

Honey Technician

M: +64 27 458 1431

E: jason.biggs@midlands.co.nz

Marco Gonzalez

Compliance Manager

M: +64 27 547 5682

E: marco.gonzalez@midlands.co.nz

Hamish Finnie

Quality Assurance

M: +64 27 405 1273

E: hamish.finnie@midlands.co.nz

Sharon Liu

Food Technologist

M: +64 3 308 1265

E: sharon.liu@midlands.co.nz

Research

Martin Laas

Bee Research

Ph: +64 27 839 9757

E: martin.laas@midlands.co.nz

Accounts and Administration

Craig Atkinson

General Manager

M: +64 27 403 2034

E: craig.atkinson@midlands.co.nz

Haley Beckemeyer

Logistics & Sales Support

M: +64 27 540 9603

E: haley.beckemeyer@midlands.co.nz

Rhea Nelis

Management Accountant

M: +64 27 505 1344

E: rhea.nelis@midlands.co.nz

Jennifer Ringdahl

Administration

M: +64 27 437 4597

E: jennifer.ringdahl@midlands.co.nz