We care about quality and excellence; empowering our people and our partnerships.

Our people

Sales

Nigel Cromie

Sales Manager

M: +64 27 838 6242

E: nigel.cromie@midlands.co.nz

Joseph Ong

Sales & Marketing

M: +64 27 203 0244

E: joseph.ong@midlands.co.nz

Procurement

Mark Wear

Procurement

M: +64 27 405 3216

E: mark.wear@midlands.co.nz

Bee Keeping

Matt McCully

Field Operations Manager

M: +64 27 839 5390

E: matt.mccully@midlands.co.nz

Reagan Martin

Bee Keeper Team Leader

M: +64 27 458 5710

E: reagan.martin@midlands.co.nz

Jonathan Afunggol

Bee Keeper Team Leader

M: +64 27 405 1800

E: jonathan.afunggol@midlands.co.nz

Vyvyan Treleaven

Bee Keeper Team Leader

M: +64 27 801 0144

E: Vyvyan Treleaven

Ernie Rodriguez

Bee Keeper Team Leader

M: +64 27 809 5043

E: Ernie Rodriguez

Production

Jason Biggs

Honey Technician

M: +64 27 458 1431

E: jason.biggs@midlands.co.nz

Ian Cherry

Head Storeman

M: +64 27809 8934

E: ian.cherry@midlands.co.nz

Hamish Finnie

Quality Assurance

M: +64 27 405 1273

E: hamish.finnie@midlands.co.nz

Marco Gonzalez

Compliance Manager

M: +64 27 547 5682

E: marco.gonzalez@midlands.co.nz

Sharon Tumminello

Food Technologist

M: +64 3 308 1265

E: sharon.tumminello@midlands.co.nz

Xiaolei Bi

Production and Site Operations Manager

M: +64278098939

E: Xiaolei.bi@midlands.co.nz

Research

Jo Townshend

Research & Development Manager

M: +64 275 960 078

E: jo.townshend@midlands.co.nz

Martin Laas

Bee Research

Ph: +64 27 839 9757

E: martin.laas@midlands.co.nz

Accounts and Administration

Craig Atkinson

General Manager

M: +64 27 403 2034

E: craig.atkinson@midlands.co.nz

William King

Management Accountant

M: +64 27 581 8937

E: william.king@midlands.co.nz

Haley Beckemeyer

Logistics & Sales Support

M: +64 27 540 9603

E: haley.beckemeyer@midlands.co.nz

Jennifer Ringdahl

Administration

M: +64 27 437 4597

E: jennifer.ringdahl@midlands.co.nz

Directors

Chris Green

Managing Director

M: +64 21 325 791

E: chris@midlands.co.nz

Duncan Storrier

Director

M: +64 274 320 502

E: duncan@midlands.co.nz

Andrew Davidson

Director

M: +64 27 5395 863

E: andrew@midlands.co.nz