We care about quality and excellence; empowering our people and our partnerships.

Our People

We care about quality and excellence; empowering our people and our partnerships. Here is a list of some of our helpful Midlands Seed staff.

Directors

Chris Green

Managing Director

M: +64 21 325 791

E: chris@midlands.co.nz

Duncan Storrier

Director

M: +64 274 320 502

E: duncan@midlands.co.nz

Andrew Davidson

Director

M: +64 27 5395 863

E: andrew@midlands.co.nz

Sales

Jessica Ross

Sales & Marketing Manager

M: +64 27 669 9203

E: jessica.ross@seedoils.co.nz

Nigel Hosking

Sales & Marketing Manager

M: +64 27 467 6688

E: nigel.hosking@seedoils.co.nz

Production

Barry Snell

Production Manager

M: +64 21 023 07599

E: barry.snell@seedoils.co.nz

Glenys Holden

Production Technician

M: +64 27 886 0550

E: glenys.holden@seedoils.co.nz

Accounts and Administration

Don Hayes

Quality Assurance & Compliance Manager

M: +64 27 839 5498

E: don.hayes@midlands.co.nz

Lynnie Scammell

Operations Manager

M: +64 27 460 4943

E: lyn.scammell@seedoils.co.nz

Lisa Ree

Logistics & Administration Support

E: lisa.ree@seedoils.co.nz