We care about quality and excellence; empowering our people and our partnerships.

Our People

We care about quality and excellence; empowering our people and our partnerships. Here is a list of some of our helpful Midlands Seed staff.

Sales

Nigel Hosking

Sales & Marketing Manager

M: +64 27 467 6688

E: nigel.hosking@midlands.co.nz

Production

Glenys Holden

Production Technician

M: +64 27 886 0550

E: glenys.holden@seedoils.co.nz

Accounts and Administration

Lynnie Scammell

Operations Manager

M: +64 27 460 4943

E: lyn.scammell@seedoils.co.nz

Kara Gilbert

Logistics & Administraton - Product Brands

Ph: 0800 4367 645

E: kara.gilbert@midlands.co.nz

Phoebe Ganda

Administration & Sales Support

Ph: +64 3 308 2800

E: phoebe.ganda@midlands.co.nz

Directors

Chris Green

Managing Director

E: chris@midlands.co.nz

Duncan Storrier

Director

E: duncan@midlands.co.nz

Andrew Davidson

Director

E: andrew@midlands.co.nz