We care about quality and excellence; empowering our people and our partnerships.

Our people

We care about quality and excellence; empowering our people and our partnerships. Here is a list of some of our helpful Midlands staff.

Sales

Peter Burton

Seed

Sales Manager

M: +64 27 444 5122

E: peter.burton@midlands.co.nz

Brett Colgan

Seed

Pulses Export Sales Manager

M: +64 276 867 328

E: brett.colgan@midlands.co.nz

Steve Williams

Seed

Sales Manager Seed Multiplication

M: +64 27 553 0846

E: stephen.williams@midlands.co.nz

Wayne Saunders

Seed AU

Arable Foods Sales Manager

M: +61 438 123482

E: wayne.saunders@midlands.co.nz

Nigel Cromie

Apiaries

Sales Manager

M: +64 27 838 6242

E: nigel.cromie@midlands.co.nz

Joseph Ong

Apiaries

Sales & Marketing

M: +64 27 203 0244

E: joseph.ong@midlands.co.nz

Nigel Hosking

Oil

Sales & Marketing Manager

M: +64 27 467 6688

E: nigel.hosking@seedoils.co.nz

Field Consultants

Ross Wilson

Seed

Production Manager

M: +64 274 399 377

Ph: +64 3 308 2675

E: ross.wilson@midlands.co.nz

Michael Bruce

Seed

M: +64 27 807 4101

E: michael.bruce@midlands.co.nz

Andrew Doyle

Seed

M: +64 275 598 200

Ph: +64 3 307 2875

E: andrew.doyle@midlands.co.nz

Brent Middleton

Seed

M: +64 274 412 466

Ph: +64 3 308 1263

E: brent.middleton@midlands.co.nz

Brad Stara

Seed

M: +64 272 876 920

Ph: +64 3 308 1279

E: brad.stara@midlands.co.nz

Konrad Chung

Seed AU

M: +61 3 438 123 427

Ph: +61 3 62 604 000

E: konrad.chung@midlands.co.nz

Procurement

Mark Wear

Apiaries

Procurement

M: +64 27 405 3216

E: mark.wear@midlands.co.nz

Bee Keeping

Matt McCully

Apiaries

Field Operations Manager

M: +64 27 839 5390

E: matt.mccully@midlands.co.nz

Reagan Martin

Apiaries

Bee Keeper Team Leader

M: +64 27 458 5710

E: reagan.martin@midlands.co.nz

Jonathan Afunggol

Apiaries

Bee Keeper Team Leader

M: +64 27 405 1800

E: jonathan.afunggol@midlands.co.nz

Vyvyan Treleaven

Apiaries

Bee Keeper Team Leader

M: +64 27 801 0144

E: Vyvyan Treleaven

Ernie Rodriguez

Apiaries

Bee Keeper Team Leader

M: +64 27 809 5043

E: Ernie Rodriguez

Production

Jason Biggs

Apiaries

Honey Technician

M: +64 27 458 1431

E: jason.biggs@midlands.co.nz

Ian Cherry

Apiaries

Head Storeman

M: +64 27809 8934

E: ian.cherry@midlands.co.nz

Hamish Finnie

Apiaries

Quality Assurance

M: +64 27 405 1273

E: hamish.finnie@midlands.co.nz

Marco Gonzalez

Apiaries

Compliance Manager

M: +64 27 547 5682

E: marco.gonzalez@midlands.co.nz

Sharon Tumminello

Apiaries

Food Technologist

M: +64 3 308 1265

E: sharon.tumminello@midlands.co.nz

Barry Snell

Oil

Production Manager

M: +64 21 023 07599

E: barry.snell@seedoils.co.nz

Glenys Holden

Oil

Production Technician

M: +64 27 886 0550

E: glenys.holden@seedoils.co.nz

Xiaolei Bi

Apiaries

Production and Site Operations Manager

M: +64278098939

E: Xiaolei.bi@midlands.co.nz

Research

Jo Townshend

Holdings

Research & Development Manager

M: +64 275 960 078

E: jo.townshend@midlands.co.nz

Ricky Brown

Holdings

Research & Production Agronomist

M: +64 27 554 3009

E: ricky.brown@midlands.co.nz

Liz McEwan

Holdings

Research Technician

M: +64 27 644 8333

E: liz.mcewan@midlands.co.nz

Nicole Morris

Holdings

Senior Research Agronomist

M: +64 27 551 6651

E: nicole.morris@midlands.co.nz

Melissa Gooseman

Holdings

Research Technician

M: +64 27 551 8855

E: melissa.gooseman@midlands.co.nz

Krystyna Krivanek

Holdings

Food Technologist

M: +64 27 547 5730

E: krystyna.krivanek@midlands.co.nz

Martin Laas

Apiaries

Bee Research

Ph: +64 27 839 9757

E: martin.laas@midlands.co.nz

Accounts and Administration

Charles Wood

Seed

General Manager

M: +64 27 4039 278

E: charles.wood@midlands.co.nz

Lindsay Stoddart

Seed

Financial Controller

M: +64 27 578 8520

E: lindsay.stoddart@midlands.co.nz

Angus Blake

Seed

Crop Administration & Logistics

M: +64 27 807 9357

E: angus.blake@midlands.co.nz

Vanessa Watson

Seed

Accounts

Ph: +64 3 308 2804

E: vanessa.watson@midlands.co.nz

Doug Holden

Seed

Premises & Machinery Manager

M: +64 277 722 182

E: doug.holden@midlands.co.nz

Rachel Wareing

Seed

Executive Assistant to Chris Green

Ph: +64 3 308 1265

E: rachel.wareing@midlands.co.nz

Michael Syme

Seed

Processing Manager

M: +64 274 354 719

E: michael.syme@midlands.co.nz

Phoebe Ganda

Seed

Receptionist/PA

Ph: +64 3 308 1265

E: phoebe.ganda@midlands.co.nz

John Benn

Holdings

CFO

M: +64 27 558 4897

E: john.benn@midlands.co.nz

Roger Wain

Holdings

ICT Manager

M: +64 27 706 5568

E: roger.wain@midlands.co.nz

Don Hayes

Holdings

Quality Assurance & Compliance Manager

M: +64 27 839 5498

E: don.hayes@midlands.co.nz

Michelle Haggers

Holdings

Business Analyst

M: +64 27 550 4772

E: michelle.haggers@midlands.co.nz

Michael Davies

Holdings

Export & Logistics Manager

M: +64 27 252 2499

E: michael.davies@midlands.co.nz

Fenella White

Holdings

Export Logistics and Sales support

M: +64 3 308 2816

E: fenella.white@midlands.co.nz

Diana Fridd

Holdings

Marketing Coordinator

M: +64 27 461 7030

E: diana.fridd@midlands.co.nz

Georgie Wade

Holdings

Human Resources & Health Safety Advisor

M: +64 27 406 3990

E: georgie.wade@midlands.co.nz

Rhea Booker

Holdings

Systems Accountant

M: +64 27 505 1344

E: rhea.nelis@midlands.co.nz

Craig Atkinson

Apiaries

General Manager

M: +64 27 403 2034

E: craig.atkinson@midlands.co.nz

William King

Apiaries

Management Accountant

M: +64 27 581 8937

E: william.king@midlands.co.nz

Haley Beckemeyer

Apiaries

Logistics & Sales Support

M: +64 27 540 9603

E: haley.beckemeyer@midlands.co.nz

Jennifer Ringdahl

Apiaries

Administration

M: +64 27 437 4597

E: jennifer.ringdahl@midlands.co.nz

Lynnie Scammell

Oil

Operations Manager

M: +64 27 460 4943

E: lyn.scammell@seedoils.co.nz

Lisa Ree

Oil

Logistics & Administration Support

E: lisa.ree@seedoils.co.nz

Blair Jepson

Seed AU

Operations Manager

M: +61 419 144 409

E: blair.jepson@midlands.co.nz

Contracting

Duncan King

Operations Manager

M: +64 27 433 3352

E: duncan.king@midlands.co.nz

Hamish Black

Machine Operator

M: +64 27 561 2542

E: hamish.black@midlands.co.nz

Phil Sutherland

Machine Operator

M: +64 27 416 0587

E: phil.sutherland@midlands.co.nz

Derek Pike

Machine Operator

M: +64 27 204 1845

E: derek.pike@midlands.co.nz

Chris Murray

Machine Operator

M: +64 27 405 3215

E: chris.murray@midlands.co.nz

Directors

Chris Green

Managing Director

M: +64 21 325 791

E: chris@midlands.co.nz

Duncan Storrier

Director

M: +64 274 320 502

E: duncan@midlands.co.nz

Andrew Davidson

Director

M: +64 27 5395 863

E: andrew@midlands.co.nz