We care about quality and excellence; empowering our people and our partnerships.

Our People

We care about quality and excellence; empowering our people and our partnerships. Here is a list of some of our helpful Midlands Seed staff.

Directors

Chris Green

Managing Director

M: +64 21 325 791

E: chris@midlands.co.nz

Duncan Storrier

Director

M: +64 274 320 502

E: duncan@midlands.co.nz

Andrew Davidson

Director

M: +64 27 5395 863

E: andrew@midlands.co.nz

Sales

Brett Colgan

Sales Manager Pulses

M: +64 276 867 328

E: brett.colgan@midlands.co.nz

Steve Williams

Sales Manager Seed Multiplication

M: +64 27 553 0846

Ph: +64 3 308 1265

E: stephen.williams@midlands.co.nz

Wayne Saunders

AU

Sales Manager Arable Foods

M: +61 438 123482

E: wayne.saunders@midlands.co.nz

Field Consultants

Ross Wilson

Production Manager

M: +64 274 399 377

Ph: +64 3 308 2675

E: ross.wilson@midlands.co.nz

Brent Middleton

M: +64 274 412 466

Ph: +64 3 308 1263

E: brent.middleton@midlands.co.nz

Brad Stara

M: +64 272 876 920

Ph: +64 3 308 1279

E: brad.stara@midlands.co.nz

Andrew Doyle

M: +64 275 598 200

Ph: +64 3 307 2875

E: andrew.doyle@midlands.co.nz

Michael Bruce

M: +64 27 807 4101

E: michael.bruce@midlands.co.nz

Konrad Chung

AU

M: +61 3 438 123 427

Ph: +61 3 62 604 000

E: konrad.chung@midlands.co.nz

Research

Jo Townshend

Research & Development Manager

M: +64 275 960 078

E: jo.townshend@midlands.co.nz

Ricky Brown

Research & Production Agronomist

M: +64 27 554 3009

E: ricky.brown@midlands.co.nz

Liz McEwan

Research Technician

M: +64 27 644 8333

E: liz.mcewan@midlands.co.nz

Accounts and Administration

Charles Wood

General Manager

M: +64 27 4039 278

E: charles.wood@midlands.co.nz

Angus Blake

Crop Administration & Logistics

M: +64 27 807 9357

E: angus.blake@midlands.co.nz

Lindsay Stoddart

Financial Controller

M: +64 27 578 8520

E: lindsay.stoddart@midlands.co.nz

Vanessa Watson

Accounts

Ph: +64 3 308 2804

E: vanessa.watson@midlands.co.nz

Doug Holden

Premises & Machinery Manager

M: +64 277 722 182

E: doug.holden@midlands.co.nz

Rachel Wareing

Executive Assistant to Chris Green

Ph: +64 3 308 1265

E: rachel.wareing@midlands.co.nz

Michael Syme

Processing Manager

M: +64 274 354 719

E: michael.syme@midlands.co.nz

Shannon McIntosh

Receptionist/PA

Ph: +64 3 308 1265

E: shannon.mcintosh@midlands.co.nz

Don Hayes

Quality Assurance & Compliance Manager

M: +64 27 839 5498

E: don.hayes@midlands.co.nz

Michael Davies

Export & Logistics Manager

M: +64 27 252 2499

E: michael.davies@midlands.co.nz

Georgie Wade

Human Resources & Health Safety Advisor

M: +64 27 406 3990

E: georgie.wade@midlands.co.nz

Blair Jepson

AU

Operations Manager

M: +61 419 144 409

E: blair.jepson@midlands.co.nz