We care about quality and excellence; empowering our people and our partnerships.

Our people

General Manager

Craig Atkinson

General Manager

M: +64 27 403 2034

E: craig.atkinson@midlands.co.nz

Sales

Winston Herbert

Sales Manager

M: +64 27 838 6242

E: winston.herbert@midlands.co.nz

Adam Boot

International Brand Manager

M: +64 27 426 6006

E: adam.boot@midlands.co.nz

Joseph Ong

Sales & Marketing

M: +64 27 203 0244

E: joseph.ong@midlands.co.nz

Procurement

Mark Wear

Procurement Manager

M: +64 27 405 3216

E: mark.wear@midlands.co.nz

Bee Keeping

Matt McCully

Field Operations Manager

M: +64 27 839 5390

E: matt.mccully@midlands.co.nz

Reagan Martin

Bee Keeper Team Leader

M: +64 27 458 5710

E: reagan.martin@midlands.co.nz

Ernie Rodriguez

Bee Keeper Team Leader

M: +64 27 809 5043

E: ernie.rodriguez@midlands.co.nz

Eion Westgarth

Bee Keeper Team Leader

M: +64 27 405 1800

E: eion.westgarth@midlands.co.nz

David Eason

Bee Keeper Team Leader

M: +64 27 801 0144

E: david.eason@midlands.co.nz

Production

Hamish Finnie

Processing & Quality Supervisor

M: +64 27 405 1273

E: hamish.finnie@midlands.co.nz

Marco Gonzalez

Compliance Manager

M: +64 27 547 5682

E: marco.gonzalez@midlands.co.nz

Claudine McCormick

Laboratory Supervisor

Ph: +64 21 369 737

E: claudine.mccormick@midlands.co.nz

Xiaolei Bi

Production and Site Operations Manager

M: +64278098939

E: Xiaolei.bi@midlands.co.nz

Richie McGee

Head Storeman

M: +64 27 809 8934

E: richie.mcgee@midlands.co.nz

Gabriela Zverinova

Quality Control Assessor

E: gabriela.zverinova@midlands.co.nz

Research

Jo Townshend

Research & Development Manager

M: +64 275 960 078

E: jo.townshend@midlands.co.nz

Simon Cabout

Research Technician

M: +64 27 624 2609

E: simon.cabout@midlands.co.nz

Martin Laas

Bee Research

Ph: +64 27 839 9757

E: martin.laas@midlands.co.nz

Accounts and Administration

Michael Davies

Export & Logistics Manager

M: +64 27 252 2499

E: michael.davies@midlands.co.nz

Aimee Barlett

Export Logistics Sales Support Officer

Ph: +64 3 308 2816

E: aimee.bartlett@midlands.co.nz

Julie Smith

Management Accountant

M: +64 27 581 8937

E: julie.smith@midlands.co.nz

Haley Beckemeyer

Logistics & Sales Support

M: +64 27 540 9603

E: haley.beckemeyer@midlands.co.nz

Sarah Taylor

Production Administration

M: +64 27 437 4597

E: sarah.taylor@midlands.co.nz

Directors

Chris Green

Managing Director

E: chris@midlands.co.nz

Duncan Storrier

Director

E: duncan@midlands.co.nz

Andrew Davidson

Director

E: andrew@midlands.co.nz

Eric Parr

Director

E: eric@midlands.co.nz