We care about quality and excellence; empowering our people and our partnerships.

Our People

We care about quality and excellence; empowering our people and our partnerships. Here is a list of some of our helpful Midlands Seed staff.

Sales

Wayne Saunders

AU

Sales Manager Arable Foods

M: +61 438 123482

E: wayne.saunders@midlands.co.nz

Nigel Hosking

Sales & Marketing Manager

M: +64 27 467 6688

E: nigel.hosking@midlands.co.nz

Production

Matt Banks

Production Manager

M: +64 27 628 8391

E: matt.banks@midlands.co.nz

Glenys Holden

Production Technician

M: +64 27 886 0550

E: glenys.holden@seedoils.co.nz

Research

Jo Townshend

Research & Development Manager

M: +64 275 960 078

E: jo.townshend@midlands.co.nz

Ricky Brown

Research & Production Agronomist

M: +64 27 554 3009

E: ricky.brown@midlands.co.nz

Liz McEwan

Research Technician

M: +64 27 644 8333

E: liz.mcewan@midlands.co.nz

Nicole Morris

Senior Research Agronomist

M: +64 27 551 6651

E: nicole.morris@midlands.co.nz

Krystyna Krivanek

Food Technologist

M: +64 27 547 5730

E: krystyna.krivanek@midlands.co.nz

Simon Cabout

Research Technician

M: +64 27 624 2609

E: simon.cabout@midlands.co.nz

Accounts and Administration

Lynnie Scammell

Operations Manager

M: +64 27 460 4943

E: lyn.scammell@midlands.co.nz

Kara Gilbert

Logistics & Administration - Private Label & Brands

Ph: 0800 4367 645

E: kara.gilbert@midlands.co.nz

Phoebe Ganda

Administration & Sales Support

Ph: +64 3 308 2800

E: phoebe.ganda@midlands.co.nz

Directors

Chris Green

Managing Director

E: chris@midlands.co.nz

Duncan Storrier

Director

E: duncan@midlands.co.nz

Andrew Davidson

Director

E: andrew@midlands.co.nz

Eric Parr

Director

E: eric@midlands.co.nz